After The Stranger

Artist: After The Stranger


After The Stranger's lyrics & chords

A short-lived project from the mid 80s of Tim Bowness (later to form No-man with Steven Wilson). The band released a couple of cassettes under the title Always The Stranger and one EP in 1986 under the title After The Stranger - Another Beauty Blooms (Stranger Records SR0010). Band members at this time were: Tim Bowness (Vocals and lyrics), Michael Bearpark (Guitar), Howard Jones (Drums), Ian Simpson (Guitar) and Stephen Sharrock (Bass), with Brian Hulse (DX7) and Ian Wray (Saxophone). Michael Bearpark has continued to collaborate with Tim more

Sign in person Home A to Z All Artists Top Artists Top Tracks