All Pigs Must Die

Artist: All Pigs Must Die


All Pigs Must Die's lyrics & chords

All Pigs Must Die is an American metallic hardcore/crust punk band from Massachusetts, formed in 2009 consisting of Kevin Baker of the The Hope Conspiracy, Ben Koller of Converge, and Adam Wentworth and Matt Woods of Bloodhorse, the former of which also being a member of Acid Tiger. All Pigs Must Die is signed to Nonbeliever Records, an imprint label of Shirts & Destroy. Their debut EP, which was recorded at Kurt Ballou's GodCity Studio, was released in October 2010. The cover artwork was designed by German illustrator Florian Bertmer. In more

Sign in person Home A to Z All Artists Top Artists Top Tracks