Fifth Harmony

Artist: Fifth Harmony


Fifth Harmony's lyrics & chords

Fifth Harmony (commonly initialized as 5H) is four-member American girl group formed on the second season of The X Factor in 2012. The group are from Miami, Florida, United States and consist of Ally Brooke, Normani Kordei, Dinah Jane and Lauren Jauregui. Camila Cabello left the group on the 18th of December 2016. They signed a joint deal with Syco Music, owned by Simon Cowell, and Epic Records, L.A. Reid's record label, after finishing in third place behind Tate Stevens and Carly Rose Sonenclar on the show. Fifth Harmony won MTV's Artist more

Make love commandments No boys allowed talk to me no catching feelings No catching feelings Latch Rock your candies Coming home アイム・イン・ラヴ・ウィズ・ア・モンスター You are not alone The dream begins Sam smith medley Mistletoe Independent women エヴァーラスティング・ラヴ Chupycarabuchy Fifth harmony sledgehammer Christmas Say my name ライト・オン・ミー Christmas baby please come home Love me or leave me Monster mash If i were a boy National anthem スレッジハンマー Cinderella Work 恋人たちのクリスマス Double vision Sing to you Down

Show All Tracks
Sign in person Home A to Z All Artists Top Artists Top Tracks