Octave Minds

Artist: Octave Minds


Octave Minds's lyrics & chords

Octave Minds is a collaborative project by Boys Noize and Chilly Gonzales. The debut album will be release in September 2014. The first track "In Silence"was released on July 18th. It can be downloaded from their website, http://octaveminds.com/ Read more on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply....read more

Sign in person Home A to Z All Artists Top Artists Top Tracks