Slow Electric

Artist: Slow Electric


Slow Electric's lyrics & chords

Slow Electric is a new project and album from Tim Bowness and Peter Chilvers, and the Estonian duo UMA (guitarist Robert Jurjendal and trumpeter Aleksei Saks). Their self-titled debut album will also feature King Crimson's Tony Levin, who added his unique bass/chapman stick playing to two of the album's six tracks, and was mixed by ace Zurich-based percussionist/producer Andi Pupato (Nik Batsch's Ronin). Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may more

Sign in person Home A to Z All Artists Top Artists Top Tracks