Tame Impala

Artist: Tame Impala


Tame Impala's lyrics & chords

Tame Impala is a psychedelic rock band from Perth, Australia. It is the project of Kevin Parker who writes and records almost all of the music by himself. The live band consists of Kevin Parker (lead guitar and vocals), Dominic Simper (guitar and synth), Jay Watson (synth and backing vocals), Julien Barbagallo (drums), Nick Allbrook (ex-bassist) who decided to leave the band mid 2013 and is now being replaced by their close friend, Cam Avery (from The Growl). Their name refers to the impala, a medium sized antelope. Their musical sound draws f...read more

Live at the pines Elephant at glastonbury 2013 Live in nyc Currents in the making Primavera fauna Reggae Children of the moon Forty one mosquitoes End of line Daffodils Outro Live versions Lonely words Talking Interview with cheryl waters Welcome to daytrotter Can you feel the love tonight Lonerism full album Pitchfork guest list podcast Patience Borderline It might be time Posthumous forgiveness Lost in yesterday One more year Instant destiny Breathe deeper Tomorrow's dust On track Is it true Glimmer One more hour

Show All Tracks
Sign in person Home A to Z All Artists Top Artists Top Tracks