Imagine Dragons

Artist: Imagine Dragons


Imagine Dragons's lyrics & chords

Imagine Dragons is a Grammy award-winning alternative rock band which formed in 2008 in Las Vegas, Nevada, United States. The band consists of Dan Reynolds (vocals), Wayne Sermon (guitar), Ben McKee (bass) and Daniel Platzman (drums). The band released four EPs - "Imagine Dragons" (2009), "Hell and Silence" (2010), "It's Time" (2011) and "Continued Silence" (2012) - before releasing their debut full length album "Night Visions" on 4 September 2012. The band's single "It's Time", which previously appeared on the "It's Time" and "Continued more

Paradise Sucker for pain Night visions album Caroline Blank space Stand by me Radioactive swimming pools 08 america Never let me go This is my kingdom come Lyrics For tyler robinson Thirty lives 1 We are the warriors Forever young Harri potter I love you all the time 05 leave me Serpent dragon Turn the lights Radioactive at reading festival 2013 Selene mastered Imagine dragons in hong kong Hear me lyrics by Not giving in Allstate fan fest Demons at glastonbury 2014 Monsters Cd completo Transformers battle cry world premiere hong kong Bad guy Lay me down Nobody can save me now Thunder Whatever it takes Walking the wire I don’t know why Next to me Natural Machine Bad liar

Show All Tracks
Sign in person Home A to Z All Artists Top Artists Top Tracks